24TimeZones.com Time zone abbreviations

Time zone abbreviations list

Here you can check local time in all world-wide time zones list sorted by alphabet. This list includes minor and unofficial time zones. For your convenience there is the choice between the 12 hour am/pm and 24 hour time formats. Interested in one particular timezone? By clicking on its name you can review the local time, UTC/GMT offset and linked time zones.

Sort by: City Name | Country | Time Zone

Time Format:
 
Abbreviation Time zone name Current time Offset
ACDT Australian Central Daylight Savings Time Tue 01:18 AM UTC+10:30
ACST Australian Central Standard Time Tue 12:18 AM UTC+09:30
ACT Acre Time Mon 09:48 AM UTC-05
ACWST Australian Central Western Standard Time Mon 11:33 PM UTC+08:45
ADT Atlantic Daylight Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
AEDT Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
AEST Australian Eastern Standard Time Tue 12:48 AM UTC+10
AFT Afghanistan Time Mon 07:18 PM UTC+04:30
AKDT Alaska Daylight Time Mon 06:48 AM UTC-08
AKST Alaska Standard Time Mon 05:48 AM UTC-09
AMST Amazon Summer Time (Brazil) Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
AMT Amazon Time (Brazil) Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
AMT Armenia Time Mon 06:48 PM UTC+04
ART Argentina Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
AST Atlantic Standard Time Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
AST Arabia Standard Time Mon 05:48 PM UTC+03
AT Atlantic Time Zone Mon 11:48 AM UTC-04/UTC-03
AWST Australian Western Standard Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
AZOST Azores Summer Time Mon 02:48 PM UTC+00
AZOT Azores Standard Time Mon 01:48 PM UTC-01
AZT Azerbaijan Time Mon 06:48 PM UTC+04
BDT Brunei Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
BIT Baker Island Time Mon 02:48 AM UTC-12
BNT Brunei Darussalam Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
BOT Bolivia Time Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
BRST Brasilia Summer Time Mon 12:48 PM UTC-02
BRT Brasilia Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
BST British Summer Time (British Standard Time from Feb 1968 to Oct 1971) Mon 03:48 PM UTC+01
BST Bangladesh Standard Time Mon 08:48 PM UTC+06
BST Bougainville Standard Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
BTT Bhutan Time Mon 08:48 PM UTC+06
CAT Central Africa Time Mon 04:48 PM UTC+02
CCT Cocos Islands Time Mon 09:18 PM UTC+06:30
CDT Central Daylight Time (North America) Mon 09:48 AM UTC-05
CDT Cuba Daylight Time Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
CEST Central European Summer Time Mon 04:48 PM UTC+02
CET Central European Time Mon 03:48 PM UTC+01
CHADT Chatham Daylight Time Tue 04:33 AM UTC+13:45
CHAST Chatham Standard Time Tue 03:33 AM UTC+12:45
CHOST Choibalsan Summer Time Mon 11:48 PM UTC+09
CHOT Choibalsan Standard Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
CHST Chamorro Standard Time Tue 12:48 AM UTC+10
CHUT Chuuk Time Tue 12:48 AM UTC+10
CIST Clipperton Island Standard Time Mon 06:48 AM UTC-08
CIT Central Indonesia Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
CKT Cook Island Time Mon 04:48 AM UTC-10
CLST Chile Summer Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
CLT Chile Standard Time Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
COST Colombia Summer Time Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
COT Colombia Time Mon 09:48 AM UTC-05
CST Central Standard Time (North America) Mon 08:48 AM UTC-06
CST Cuba Standard Time Mon 09:48 AM UTC-05
CST China Standard Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
CT Central Time Zone Mon 09:48 AM UTC-06/UTC-05
CVT Cape Verde Time Mon 01:48 PM UTC-01
CWST Central Western Standard Time (Australia) unofficial Mon 11:33 PM UTC+08:45
CXT Christmas Island Time Mon 09:48 PM UTC+07
DAVT Davis Time Mon 09:48 PM UTC+07
DDUT Dumont d'Urville Time Tue 12:48 AM UTC+10
EASST Easter Island Summer Time Mon 09:48 AM UTC-05
EAST Easter Island Standard Time Mon 08:48 AM UTC-06
EAT East Africa Time Mon 05:48 PM UTC+03
ECT Ecuador Time Mon 09:48 AM UTC-05
EDT Eastern Daylight Time (North America) Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
EEST Eastern European Summer Time Mon 05:48 PM UTC+03
EET Eastern European Time Mon 04:48 PM UTC+02
EGST Eastern Greenland Summer Time Mon 02:48 PM UTC+00
EGT Eastern Greenland Time Mon 01:48 PM UTC-01
EIT Eastern Indonesian Time Mon 11:48 PM UTC+09
EST Eastern Standard Time (North America) Mon 09:48 AM UTC-05
ET Eastern Time Zone Mon 10:48 AM UTC-05/UTC-04
FET Further-eastern European Time Mon 05:48 PM UTC+03
FJT Fiji Time Tue 02:48 AM UTC+12
FKST Falkland Islands Summer Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
FKT Falkland Islands Time Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
FNT Fernando de Noronha Time Mon 12:48 PM UTC-02
GALT Galapagos Time Mon 08:48 AM UTC-06
GAMT Gambier Islands Mon 05:48 AM UTC-09
GET Georgia Standard Time Mon 06:48 PM UTC+04
GFT French Guiana Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
GILT Gilbert Island Time Tue 02:48 AM UTC+12
GIT Gambier Island Time Mon 05:48 AM UTC-09
GMT Greenwich Mean Time Mon 02:48 PM UTC+00
GST Gulf Standard Time Mon 06:48 PM UTC+04
GST South Georgia Time Mon 12:48 PM UTC-02
GYT Guyana Time Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
HADT Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time Mon 05:48 AM UTC-09
HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time Mon 04:48 AM UTC-10
HKT Hong Kong Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
HMT Heard and McDonald Islands Time Mon 07:48 PM UTC+05
HOVST Khovd Summer Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
HOVT Khovd Standard Time Mon 09:48 PM UTC+07
ICT Indochina Time Mon 09:48 PM UTC+07
IDT Israel Daylight Time Mon 05:48 PM UTC+03
IOT Indian Chagos Time Mon 08:48 PM UTC+06
IRDT Iran Daylight Time Mon 07:18 PM UTC+04:30
IRKT Irkutsk Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
IRST Iran Standard Time Mon 06:18 PM UTC+03:30
IST Indian Standard Time Mon 08:18 PM UTC+05:30
IST Irish Standard Time Mon 03:48 PM UTC+01
IST Israel Standard Time Mon 04:48 PM UTC+02
JST Japan Standard Time Mon 11:48 PM UTC+09
KGT Kyrgyzstan time Mon 08:48 PM UTC+06
KOST Kosrae Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
KRAT Krasnoyarsk Time Mon 09:48 PM UTC+07
KST Korea Standard Time Mon 11:48 PM UTC+09
LHDT Lord Howe Daylight Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
LHST Lord Howe Standard Time Tue 01:18 AM UTC+10:30
LINT Line Islands Time Tue 04:48 AM UTC+14
MAGT Magadan Time Tue 02:48 AM UTC+12
MART Marquesas Islands Time Mon 05:18 AM UTC-09:30
MAWT Mawson Station Time Mon 07:48 PM UTC+05
MDT Mountain Daylight Time (North America) Mon 08:48 AM UTC-06
MHT Marshall Islands Tue 02:48 AM UTC+12
MIST Macquarie Island Station Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
MIT Marquesas Islands Time Mon 05:18 AM UTC-09:30
MMT Myanmar Standard Time Mon 09:18 PM UTC+06:30
MSK Moscow Time Mon 05:48 PM UTC+03
MST Mountain Standard Time (North America) Mon 07:48 AM UTC-07
MST Malaysia Standard Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
MT Mountain Time Zone Mon 08:48 AM UTC-07/UTC-06
MUT Mauritius Time Mon 06:48 PM UTC+04
MVT Maldives Time Mon 07:48 PM UTC+05
MYT Malaysia Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
NCT New Caledonia Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
NDT Newfoundland Daylight Time Mon 12:18 PM UTC-02:30
NFT Norfolk Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
NPT Nepal Time Mon 08:33 PM UTC+05:45
NRT Nauru Time Tue 02:48 AM UTC+12
NST Newfoundland Standard Time Mon 11:18 AM UTC-03:30
NT Newfoundland Time Mon 11:18 AM UTC-03:30
NUT Niue Time Mon 03:48 AM UTC-11
NZDT New Zealand Daylight Time Tue 03:48 AM UTC+13
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Tue 02:48 AM UTC+12
OMST Omsk Time Mon 08:48 PM UTC+06
ORAT Oral Time Mon 07:48 PM UTC+05
PDT Pacific Daylight Time (North America) Mon 07:48 AM UTC-07
PET Peru Time Mon 09:48 AM UTC-05
PETT Kamchatka Time Tue 02:48 AM UTC+12
PGT Papua New Guinea Time Tue 12:48 AM UTC+10
PHOT Phoenix Island Time Tue 03:48 AM UTC+13
PHT Philippine Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
PKT Pakistan Standard Time Mon 07:48 PM UTC+05
PMDT Saint Pierre and Miquelon Daylight time Mon 12:48 PM UTC-02
PMST Saint Pierre and Miquelon Standard Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
PONT Pohnpei Standard Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
PST Pacific Standard Time (North America) Mon 06:48 AM UTC-08
PST Philippine Standard Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
PT Pacific Time Zone Mon 07:48 AM UTC-08/UTC-07
PWT Palau Time Mon 11:48 PM UTC+09
PYST Paraguay Summer Time (South America) Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
PYT Paraguay Time (South America) Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
RET RĂ©union Time Mon 06:48 PM UTC+04
ROTT Rothera Research Station Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
SAKT Sakhalin Island time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
SAMT Samara Time Mon 06:48 PM UTC+04
SAST South African Standard Time Mon 04:48 PM UTC+02
SBT Solomon Islands Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
SCT Seychelles Time Mon 06:48 PM UTC+04
SGT Singapore Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
SLST Sri Lanka Standard Time Mon 08:18 PM UTC+05:30
SRET Srednekolymsk Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
SRT Suriname Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
SST Samoa Standard Time Mon 03:48 AM UTC-11
SYOT Showa Station Time Mon 05:48 PM UTC+03
TAHT Tahiti Time Mon 04:48 AM UTC-10
TFT French Southern and Antarctic Time Mon 07:48 PM UTC+05
THA Thailand Standard Time Mon 09:48 PM UTC+07
TJT Tajikistan Time Mon 07:48 PM UTC+05
TKT Tokelau Time Tue 03:48 AM UTC+13
TLT Timor Leste Time Mon 11:48 PM UTC+09
TMT Turkmenistan Time Mon 07:48 PM UTC+05
TOT Tonga Time Tue 03:48 AM UTC+13
TRT Turkey Time Mon 05:48 PM UTC+03
TVT Tuvalu Time Tue 02:48 AM UTC+12
ULAST Ulaanbaatar Summer Time Mon 11:48 PM UTC+09
ULAT Ulaanbaatar Standard Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
USZ1 Kaliningrad Time Mon 04:48 PM UTC+02
UTC Coordinated Universal Time Mon 02:48 PM UTC+00
UYST Uruguay Summer Time Mon 12:48 PM UTC-02
UYT Uruguay Standard Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
UZT Uzbekistan Time Mon 07:48 PM UTC+05
VET Venezuelan Standard Time Mon 10:48 AM UTC-04
VLAT Vladivostok Time Tue 12:48 AM UTC+10
VOLT Volgograd Time Mon 06:48 PM UTC+04
VOST Vostok Station Time Mon 08:48 PM UTC+06
VUT Vanuatu Time Tue 01:48 AM UTC+11
WAKT Wake Island Time Tue 02:48 AM UTC+12
WAST West Africa Summer Time Mon 04:48 PM UTC+02
WAT West Africa Time Mon 03:48 PM UTC+01
WEST Western European Summer Time Mon 03:48 PM UTC+01
WET Western European Time Mon 02:48 PM UTC+00
WFT Wallis and Futuna Time Tue 02:48 AM UTC+12
WGST West Greenland Time Mon 11:48 AM UTC-03
WGST West Greenland Summer Time Mon 12:48 PM UTC-02
WIB Western Indonesia Time Mon 09:48 PM UTC+07
WIT Eastern Indonesia Time Mon 11:48 PM UTC+09
WST Western Standard Time Mon 10:48 PM UTC+08
YAKT Yakutsk Time Mon 11:48 PM UTC+09
YEKT Yekaterinburg Time Mon 07:48 PM UTC+05

World Time Clock Europe Time Clock Australia Time Clock US Time Clock Canada Time Clock World Time Listings Free Clocks Contact Us

Copyright © 2005-2017 24TimeZones.com. All rights reserved.