en  es  pt  fr  it  de  pl  uk  ru  zh  ja 

Time in Canberra World Time Directory 24TimeZones.com

Current local time in Canberra

Canberra is the capital of Australia 

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia exact time, official time zone, time change dates 2016, time in Canberra right now

Bookmark and Share

Official time

11:35:24 PM, Wednesday 04, May 2016 EST    24 hours


Time difference to GMT/UTC

Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +10 hours
No daylight saving time at the moment

Time Change Dates 2016

DST ends on Sunday 03 April 2016, 03:00 Canberra daylight time
DST starts on Sunday 02 October 2016, 02:00 Canberra standard time



Latitude: 35° 18' South
Longitude: 149° 08' East

Canberra satellite map

Other cities in Canberra timezone: Adelaide, Auckland, Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney

Visiting Canberra? Find best travel guides and other cool stuff for your trip here.


World Timezones Map Europe Time Map Australia Time Map USA Time Map Canada Time Map World Time Directory Downloads Contact Us

Exact time in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia timezone, official time change dates winter time 2016 daylight saving dates, DST, clock change, GMT/UTC difference.

Copyright © 2005-2016 24TimeZones.com. All rights reserved.        What time is it in Canberra right now?