24TimeZones.com California to Texas

California Time to Texas Time Converter

24 hours

California

07:10am

Friday, March 24, 2017

is

Canutillo, Clint, Dell City (MDT)

08:10am

Friday, March 24, 2017

Abbott, Abilene, Addicks (CDT)

09:10am

Friday, March 24, 2017

California
Texas
12:00 am
01:00 am MDT
02:00 am CDT
12:30 am
01:30 am MDT
02:30 am CDT
01:00 am
02:00 am MDT
03:00 am CDT
01:30 am
02:30 am MDT
03:30 am CDT
02:00 am
03:00 am MDT
04:00 am CDT
02:30 am
03:30 am MDT
04:30 am CDT
03:00 am
04:00 am MDT
05:00 am CDT
03:30 am
04:30 am MDT
05:30 am CDT
04:00 am
05:00 am MDT
06:00 am CDT
04:30 am
05:30 am MDT
06:30 am CDT
05:00 am
06:00 am MDT
07:00 am CDT
05:30 am
06:30 am MDT
07:30 am CDT
06:00 am
07:00 am MDT
08:00 am CDT
06:30 am
07:30 am MDT
08:30 am CDT
07:00 am
08:00 am MDT
09:00 am CDT
07:30 am
08:30 am MDT
09:30 am CDT
08:00 am
09:00 am MDT
10:00 am CDT
08:30 am
09:30 am MDT
10:30 am CDT
09:00 am
10:00 am MDT
11:00 am CDT
09:30 am
10:30 am MDT
11:30 am CDT
10:00 am
11:00 am MDT
12:00 pm CDT
10:30 am
11:30 am MDT
12:30 pm CDT
11:00 am
12:00 pm MDT
01:00 pm CDT
11:30 am
12:30 pm MDT
01:30 pm CDT
12:00 pm
01:00 pm MDT
02:00 pm CDT
12:30 pm
01:30 pm MDT
02:30 pm CDT
01:00 pm
02:00 pm MDT
03:00 pm CDT
01:30 pm
02:30 pm MDT
03:30 pm CDT
02:00 pm
03:00 pm MDT
04:00 pm CDT
02:30 pm
03:30 pm MDT
04:30 pm CDT
03:00 pm
04:00 pm MDT
05:00 pm CDT
03:30 pm
04:30 pm MDT
05:30 pm CDT
04:00 pm
05:00 pm MDT
06:00 pm CDT
04:30 pm
05:30 pm MDT
06:30 pm CDT
05:00 pm
06:00 pm MDT
07:00 pm CDT
05:30 pm
06:30 pm MDT
07:30 pm CDT
06:00 pm
07:00 pm MDT
08:00 pm CDT
06:30 pm
07:30 pm MDT
08:30 pm CDT
07:00 pm
08:00 pm MDT
09:00 pm CDT
07:30 pm
08:30 pm MDT
09:30 pm CDT
08:00 pm
09:00 pm MDT
10:00 pm CDT
08:30 pm
09:30 pm MDT
10:30 pm CDT
09:00 pm
10:00 pm MDT
11:00 pm CDT
09:30 pm
10:30 pm MDT
11:30 pm CDT
10:00 pm
11:00 pm MDT
12:00 am CDT (Next Day)
10:30 pm
11:30 pm MDT
12:30 am CDT (Next Day)
11:00 pm
12:00 am MDT (Next Day)
01:00 am CDT (Next Day)
11:30 pm
12:30 am MDT (Next Day)
01:30 am CDT (Next Day)

Popular converters

 

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 24TimeZones.com. All rights reserved. What time is it right now? :)