World Time Palestinian Territories East Jerusalem

Current local time in East Jerusalem

East Jerusalem


Sunday, October 25, 2020

Announce upcoming event time in East Jerusalem

East Jerusalem is usually referred as the capital of Palestinian Territories. 

East Jerusalem, Palestinian Territories - correct time, standard local time, summer/winter time, time conversion dates 2020

Current time in East Jerusalem

2:48:19 AM, Sunday 25, October 2020 EEST 24 hours


Offset to GMT/UTC

Standard time: UTC/GMT +2 hours
Daylight saving time: +1 hour
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3 hours
Time zone abbreviation: EEST

Daylight Saving Time 2020 (Summer Time)

DST starts on Friday 27 March 2020, 00:00 East Jerusalem standard time
DST ends on Saturday 31 October 2020, 01:00 East Jerusalem daylight time


Astronomical data

  Today Yesterday Tomorrow
Sunrise Time: 6:49:17 AM 6:48:31 AM 6:50:04 AM
Sunset Time: 5:57:07 PM 5:58:09 PM 5:56:07 PM
Length of day: 11 h 07 m 50 s 11 h 09 m 38 s 11 h 06 m 03 s
Solar Noon: 12:23:12 PM 12:23:20 PM 12:23:05 PM
Astronomical Twilight Starts: 5:27:37 AM 5:26:56 AM 5:28:18 AM
Astronomical Twilight Ends: 7:18:48 PM 7:19:44 PM 7:17:52 PM

East Jerusalem time zone

EET - Eastern European Time
EEST - Eastern European Summer Time when daylight saving time is being observed (from late March to late October)


Latitude: 31° 47′ 00″ North
Longitude: 35° 14′ 02″ East

East Jerusalem online map

East Jerusalem online map

Time at locations near East Jerusalem time zone: Kyiv, Bucharest, Damascus, Amman, Sofia, Odesa, Riga, Athens, Helsinki, Vilnius, Gaza, Tallinn, Kaunas, Nicosia, Bethlehem



Airport IATA ICAO Distance to East Jerusalem
Ben Gurion Airport TLV LLBG 41 km
Queen Alia International Airport AMM OJAI 72 km
Amman Civil Airport ADJ OJAM 74 km

Get East Jerusalem clock for your website

Online html clock provided by is really nice and fancy website widget! You can adjust color and size of your East Jerusalem online html clock or choose advanced clocks for almost any city in the world here!

Your clock will look like this

East Jerusalem

Configure your own clock using the form below and then click "Get Clock code" button:

I agree to place the code provided by on my web pages without making any changes to the text and links. I understand that may terminate the service in case the code is changed.

Copyright © 2005 - 2020 All rights reserved.