World Time Zone Map Time Converter CST to EST

11 pm Central Standard Time to Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is 1:00 hour ahead Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time

11:00 pm

Wednesday, February 08, 2023

=

Eastern Standard Time

12:00 am

Thursday, February 09, 2023

11:00 pm CST is not suitable to schedule meetings

When planning a call between Central Standard Time and Eastern Standard Time, you need to consider time difference between these time zones. CST is 1 hour behind of EST.

It is currently 11:00 pm in CST, which is not a suitable time to arrange a call or meeting with someone in EST, since it is 12:00 am there, which not within the optimal time span between 7:00 am and 11:00 pm.

You could, however, schedule a call between 6:00 am and 10:00 pm your time. This time span will be between 7:00 am and 11:00 pm in EST.

Announce an event across time zones

0
0

Copyright © 2005 - 2023 24TimeZones.com. All rights reserved.