World Time Zone Map Time Converter CST to EST

1 pm Central Standard Time to Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is 1:00 hour ahead Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time

1:00 pm

Friday, December 03, 2021

=

Eastern Standard Time

2:00 pm

Friday, December 03, 2021

Popular converters

Copyright © 2005 - 2021 24TimeZones.com. All rights reserved.