World Time Zone Map Time Converter EDT to PT

7 am Eastern Daylight Time to Pacific Time

Pacific Time is 3:00 hours behind Eastern Daylight Time

Eastern Daylight Time

7:00 am

Friday, August 19, 2022

=

Pacific Time

4:00 am

Friday, August 19, 2022

Popular converters

Copyright © 2005 - 2022 24TimeZones.com. All rights reserved.