World Time Zone Map Time Converter EST to CST

1 pm Eastern Standard Time to Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is 1:00 hour behind Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time

1:00 pm

Friday, December 03, 2021

=

Central Standard Time

12:00 pm

Friday, December 03, 2021

Popular converters

Copyright © 2005 - 2021 24TimeZones.com. All rights reserved.