World Time Zone Map Time Converter PDT to EDT

1 am Pacific Daylight Time to Eastern Daylight Time

Eastern Daylight Time is 3:00 hours ahead Pacific Daylight Time

Pacific Daylight Time

1:00 am

Monday, April 19, 2021

=

Eastern Daylight Time

4:00 am

Monday, April 19, 2021

Popular converters

Copyright © 2005 - 2021 24TimeZones.com. All rights reserved.