World Time Armenia Yerevan

Yerevan time zone


-- -- --



Yerevan is the capital of Armenia

Time zone and DST transitions in Yerevan, Armenia

Yerevan time zone


Yerevan time

--:-- +04   


When did the last change take place

It has been set to UTC+04:00, without DST changes, since 29 October 2011.

Time difference to GMT/UTC

4 hours ahead (UTC+04:00)

When does the time change in 2024

No known DST-adjustments for year 2024

Upcoming time changes in Yerevan

There are no upcoming time changes for Yerevan in the next 3 years

Copyright © 2005 - 2023 All rights reserved.