World Time Armenia Yerevan

Current local time in Yerevan


-- -- --


Yerevan time to your local time converter

Yerevan is the capital of Armenia

Yerevan - local time right now, summer/winter time conversion dates in 2024

Local time

--:-- +04


Yerevan summer time (DST) in 2024

No known DST-adjustments for year 2024

Yerevan time zone


Time difference to GMT/UTC

Standard time zone: UTC/GMT +4 hours
No daylight saving time at the moment


Latitude: 40° 11' North
Longitude: 44° 31' East
Population: 1093485

Yerevan online map

Yerevan online map

Time at locations near Yerevan time zone: Dubai, Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat, Abu Dhabi, Port Louis, Saint-Denis, Victoria


Copyright © 2005 - 2024 All rights reserved.