World Time Zone Map Time Converter India to Canada

Time in India vs Canada

Ottawa, Canada time is 9:30 hours behind India

24 hours

India

3:16 pm
GMT +05:30

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

=
7:16 am
GMT -02:30

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

8:00 hours behind

6:46 am
GMT -03:00

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

8:30 hours behind

AST

  • QC (Lower North Shore)

EDT

5:46 am
GMT -04:00

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

9:30 hours behind

EST

  • ON (Atikokan); NU (Coral H)

CDT

4:46 am
GMT -05:00

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

10:30 hours behind

3:46 am
GMT -06:00

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

11:30 hours behind

MST

  • BC (Creston)
  • BC (Dawson Cr, Ft St John)
  • BC (Ft Nelson)

PDT

2:46 am
GMT -07:00

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

12:30 hours behind

India time to Canada time converter

12:00 am
01:00 am
02:00 am
03:00 am
04:00 am
05:00 am
06:00 am
07:00 am
08:00 am
09:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
09:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
09:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
12:00 am
01:00 am
02:00 am
03:00 am
04:00 am
05:00 am
06:00 am
07:00 am
08:00 am
09:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
09:30 pm
10:30 pm
11:30 pm
12:30 am
01:30 am
02:30 am
03:30 am
04:30 am
05:30 am
06:30 am
07:30 am
08:30 am
09:30 am
10:30 am
11:30 am
12:30 pm
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
09:30 pm
10:30 pm
11:30 pm
12:30 am
01:30 am
02:30 am
03:30 am
04:30 am
05:30 am
06:30 am
07:30 am
08:30 am
09:30 am
10:30 am
11:30 am
12:30 pm
01:30 pm
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
09:30 pm
10:30 pm
11:30 pm
12:30 am
01:30 am
02:30 am
03:30 am
04:30 am
05:30 am
06:30 am
07:30 am
08:30 am
09:30 am
10:30 am
11:30 am
12:30 pm
12:30 pm
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
09:30 pm
10:30 pm
11:30 pm
12:30 am
01:30 am
02:30 am
03:30 am
04:30 am
05:30 am
06:30 am
07:30 am
08:30 am
09:30 am
10:30 am
11:30 am
11:30 am
12:30 pm
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
09:30 pm
10:30 pm
11:30 pm
12:30 am
01:30 am
02:30 am
03:30 am
04:30 am
05:30 am
06:30 am
07:30 am
08:30 am
09:30 am
10:30 am

Announce an event across time zones

0
0

Popular converters

 

Copyright © 2005 - 2021 24TimeZones.com. All rights reserved. What time is it right now? :)