World Time Paraguay Fernando De La Mora

Current local time in Fernando De La Mora

Fernando De La Mora

-- -- --


Announce upcoming event time in Fernando De La Mora

Fernando De La Mora, Paraguay - correct time, standard local time, summer/winter time, time conversion dates 2024

Current time in Fernando De La Mora

--:-- -03


Offset to GMT/UTC

Standard time: UTC/GMT -4 hours
Daylight saving time: +1 hour
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3 hours
Time zone abbreviation: -03

Daylight Saving Time 2024 (Summer Time)

DST ends on Sunday 24 March 2024, 00:00 Fernando De La Mora daylight time
DST starts on Sunday 06 October 2024, 00:00 Fernando De La Mora standard time


Astronomical data

  Today Yesterday Tomorrow
Sunrise Time: 5:51:37 AM 5:51:28 AM 5:51:46 AM
Sunset Time: 7:30:30 PM 7:29:48 PM 7:31:11 PM
Length of day: 13 h 38 m 53 s 13 h 38 m 20 s 13 h 39 m 25 s
Solar Noon: 12:41:03 PM 12:40:38 PM 12:41:29 PM
Astronomical Twilight Starts: 4:23:05 AM 4:23:05 AM 4:23:06 AM
Astronomical Twilight Ends: 8:59:02 PM 8:58:12 PM 8:59:51 PM

Fernando De La Mora time zone

PYT - Paraguay Time
PYST - Paraguay Summer Time when daylight saving time is being observed (from January, 1 to late March, from early October to the end of the year)

Get Fernando De La Mora clock for your website

Online html clock provided by is really nice and fancy website widget! You can adjust color and size of your Fernando De La Mora online html clock or choose advanced clocks for almost any city in the world here!

Your clock will look like this

Fernando De La Mora

Configure your own clock using the form below and then click "Get Clock code" button:

I agree to place the code provided by on my web pages without making any changes to the text and links. I understand that may terminate the service in case the code is changed.


Latitude: 25° 20′ 19″ South
Longitude: 57° 31′ 18″ West

Fernando De La Mora online map

Fernando De La Mora online map

Time at locations near Fernando De La Mora time zone: Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Santiago, Salvador, Brasilia, Asuncion, Recife, Porto Alegre, Montevideo, Rosario, Mendoza, Tucuman, La Plata, Mar del Plata, Paramaribo


Copyright © 2005 - 2023 All rights reserved.