World Time Zone Map Time zone abbreviations UTC+11

Current UTC+11 time


-- -- --



UTC+11 timing

UTC+11 is a time offset that adds 11 hours to Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).

It is observed in the BST, KOST, MAGT, MIST, NCT, NFT, PONT, SAKT, SBT, SRET, VUT during standard time, and in the AEDT, LHDT during the other months (Daylight saving time).

Some locations use it year-round.


Time difference to GMT/UTC

+11 hours ahead

Time zones with UTC+11

Abbreviation Name
AEDT Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time
BST Bougainville Standard Time
KOST Kosrae Time
LHDT Lord Howe Daylight Time
MAGT Magadan Time
MIST Macquarie Island Station Time
NCT New Caledonia Time
NFT Norfolk Time
PONT Pohnpei Standard Time
SAKT Sakhalin Island time
SBT Solomon Islands Time
SRET Srednekolymsk Time
VUT Vanuatu Time

Iana Timezones where UTC+11 is currently observed

Asia/Magadan Asia/Sakhalin
Asia/Srednekolymsk Pacific/Bougainville
Pacific/Efate Pacific/Guadalcanal
Pacific/Kosrae Pacific/Norfolk
Pacific/Noumea Pacific/Pohnpei

Copyright © 2005 - 2024 All rights reserved.