World Time United States

Current local time in United States

24 hours
12:15 am
Saturday, September 26, 2020

GMT -04:00

11:15 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020

GMT -05:00

10:15 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020

GMT -06:00

9:15 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020

GMT -07:00

8:15 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020

GMT -08:00

7:15 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020

GMT -09:00

6:15 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020

GMT -10:00

Exact time and daylight saving time in United States in 2020

United States time change

Next time change is in 1 month and 6 days, set your clock back 1 hour.

 

Daylight Saving Time 2020 (Summer Time)

New York, Philadelphia, Jacksonville, Columbus
Standard Time DST
Time zones: Eastern Standard Time
GMT -5
Eastern Daylight Time
GMT -4
Time change date: 08 March 2020
+1 hour forward
01 November 2020
-1 hour back
Chicago, Houston, San Antonio, Dallas
Standard Time DST
Time zones: Central Standard Time
GMT -6
Central Daylight Time
GMT -5
Time change date: 08 March 2020
+1 hour forward
01 November 2020
-1 hour back
Denver, El Paso, Albuquerque, Aurora
Standard Time DST
Time zones: Mountain Standard Time
GMT -7
Mountain Daylight Time
GMT -6
Time change date: 08 March 2020
+1 hour forward
01 November 2020
-1 hour back
Phoenix, Tucson, Mesa
Standard time all year long (no dst)
Time zones: Mountain Standard Time
GMT -7
Time change date: no time change in 2020
Los Angeles, San Diego, San Jose, San Francisco
Standard Time DST
Time zones: Pacific Standard Time
GMT -8
Pacific Daylight Time
GMT -7
Time change date: 08 March 2020
+1 hour forward
01 November 2020
-1 hour back
Anchorage, Juneau, Fairbanks, Unalaska
Standard Time DST
Time zones: Alaska Standard Time
GMT -9
Alaska Daylight Time
GMT -8
Time change date: 08 March 2020
+1 hour forward
01 November 2020
-1 hour back
Adak
Standard Time DST
Time zones: Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
GMT -10
Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time
GMT -9
Time change date: 08 March 2020
+1 hour forward
01 November 2020
-1 hour back
Honolulu
Standard time all year long (no dst)
Time zones: Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
GMT -10
Time change date: no time change in 2020
 

United States time zones

New York, Philadelphia, Jacksonville, Columbus:
Eastern Time:
- EST - Eastern Standard Time
- EDT - Eastern Daylight Time when daylight saving time is being observed (from early March to early November)

Chicago, Houston, San Antonio, Dallas:
Central Time:
- CST - Central Standard Time
- CDT - Central Daylight Time when daylight saving time is being observed (from early March to early November)

Denver, El Paso, Albuquerque, Aurora:
Mountain Time:
- MST - Mountain Standard Time
- MDT - Mountain Daylight Time when daylight saving time is being observed (from early March to early November)

Phoenix, Tucson, Mesa:
MST - Mountain Standard Time

Los Angeles, San Diego, San Jose, San Francisco:
Pacific Time:
- PST - Pacific Standard Time
- PDT - Pacific Daylight Time when daylight saving time is being observed (from early March to early November)

Anchorage, Juneau, Fairbanks, Unalaska:
AKST - Alaska Standard Time
AKDT - Alaska Daylight Time when daylight saving time is being observed (from early March to early November)

Adak:
HAST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
HADT - Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time when daylight saving time is being observed (from early March to early November)

Honolulu:
HAST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

 

Map Of United States

 

States of the US

 

Get online html clock for cities in United States

 
 

Copyright © 2005 - 2020 24TimeZones.com. All rights reserved.